RINGSPANN Corporation began operations in January of 2000. We distribute the products manufactured by RINGSPANN GmbH and also manufacture "inch" dimension sprag products for sale into the North American market, these products include RINGSPANN FRHD large low speed backstops.

We take pride in being able to offer the finest quality product with world class technical customer service. Our staff has many years of freewheel experience and we are ready to help you with your mechanical power transmission needs.

Call us today, you will be pleasantly surprised.

 



Management


a

Dave Ward

President


+1 847 801-5903

+1 773 230-2966

dave.ward@ringspanncorp.com

i

Rich Collins

Vice President – Production


+1 847 801-5905

+1 847 308-6253

rich.collins@ringspanncorp.com



Sales


Jeff Panagopoulos

Inside Sales Manager


+1 847 801-5907

+1 773 551-8867

jeff.pan@ringspanncorp.com

e

Ken Kitten

Sales Manager for Caliper Brakes


+1 414 897-2932

ken.kitten@ringspanncorp.com

Joe Gonka

Inside Sales


+1 847 801-5910

joe.gonka@ringspanncorp.com

Tim Morettes

Inside Sales


+1 847 801-5913

tim.morettes@ringspanncorp.com

Darrin Hartel

Product Manager
Shaft-Hub-Connections, Couplings, Torque Limiters


+1 312 952-8605

darrin.hartel@ringspanncorp.com

o

Joseph Thompson

Product Manager Workholding


+1 773 230-2234

joseph.thompson@ringspanncorp.com



Production


Tom Maru

Production/Shipping Manager


+1 847 801-5906

tom.maru@ringspanncorp.com

Roger Gates

Manufacturing Manager


roger.gates@ringspanncorp.com



Engineering


Dave Diviero

Chief Engineer


+1 847 801-5904

dave.diviero@ringspanncorp.com



Purchasing


George Straka

Purchasing


+1 847 801-5909

george.straka@ringspanncorp.com



Accounting


e

Dean Olerich

Controller


+1 847 801-5908

dean.olerich@ringspanncorp.com

d

Ed Manweiler

Eastern Regional Sales Manager


+1 516 356-6856

ed.manweiler@ringspanncorp.com

r

Erik Farmer

Regional Sales Manager – Western U.S./Latin America


+1 915 300-3211

erik.farmer@ringspanncorp.com

i

Bill Nolan

South Central / Southeast Sales Representative


+1 847 909-5900

bill.nolan@ringspanncorp.com

y

Ryan Nolan

Midwest Sales Representative


+1 847 894-9559

ryan.nolan@ringspanncorp.com

r

Grant Oke

Canadian Regional Sales Manager


+1 514 668-2660

grant.oke@ringspanncorp.com

r

Greg Wilhelm

Regional Sales Manager


+1 847 777-9156

greg.wilhelm@ringspanncorp.com

e

Kevin Nolan

Regional Manager


+1 847 678-3581

+1 847 894-9560

kevin.nolan@ringspanncorp.com